Make Android.mk depend on configure.in, so it gets rebuilt if the version number...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
Makefile.am

index da79e55..6ed121f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ CLEANFILES = apidoc Doxyfile
 BUILT_SOURCES = Android.mk
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = Android.mk
 
-Android.mk :   Android.mk.in
+Android.mk :   Android.mk.in configure.in
                sed \
                -e "s:\@PACKAGE_VERSION\@:$(PACKAGE_VERSION):" \
                $(srcdir)/$@.in > $@