Add missing XAuthRespPSK switch case to IKEv1 key derivation
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c

index eb64210..39e4cad 100644 (file)
@@ -431,6 +431,7 @@ METHOD(keymat_v1_t, derive_ike_keys, bool,
        {
                case AUTH_PSK:
                case AUTH_XAUTH_INIT_PSK:
+               case AUTH_XAUTH_RESP_PSK:
                {       /* SKEYID = prf(pre-shared-key, Ni_b | Nr_b) */
                        chunk_t psk;
                        if (!shared_key)