init: Reload configurations/credentials as well during systemctl reload
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in

index e53c0c6..db8266a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Type=notify
 ExecStart=@SBINDIR@/charon-systemd
 ExecStartPost=@SBINDIR@/swanctl --load-all --noprompt
 ExecReload=@SBINDIR@/swanctl --reload
+ExecReload=@SBINDIR@/swanctl --load-all --noprompt
 Restart=on-abnormal
 
 [Install]