Detect windows hosts to add specific workarounds.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 17:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)

No differences found