appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2019
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
.appveyor.yml

index e8f6fe6..d003680 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ clone_depth: 50
 image:
   - Visual Studio 2015
   - Visual Studio 2017
+  - Visual Studio 2019
 
 environment:
   global: