Adding the OpenSSL plugin to the Android build.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils.h

index 47fa457..776eeff 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,24 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, md5, \
        md5_plugin.h md5_plugin.c md5_hasher.c md5_hasher.h \
 )
 
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, openssl, \
+       openssl_plugin.h openssl_plugin.c \
+       openssl_util.c openssl_util.h \
+       openssl_crypter.c openssl_crypter.h \
+       openssl_hasher.c openssl_hasher.h \
+       openssl_sha1_prf.c openssl_sha1_prf.h \
+       openssl_diffie_hellman.c openssl_diffie_hellman.h \
+       openssl_rsa_private_key.c openssl_rsa_private_key.h \
+       openssl_rsa_public_key.c openssl_rsa_public_key.h \
+       openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.h \
+       openssl_ec_private_key.c openssl_ec_private_key.h \
+       openssl_ec_public_key.c openssl_ec_public_key.h \
+)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, openssl)),)
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += external/openssl/include
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libcrypto
+endif
+
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, pem, \
        pem_plugin.h pem_plugin.c \
        pem_builder.c pem_builder.h \
index fd31384..9cff02a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2008-2009 Tobias Brunner
+ * Copyright (C) 2008-2010 Tobias Brunner
  * Copyright (C) 2005-2008 Martin Willi
  * Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *
index 607d077..0455183 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (C) 2008-2009 Tobias Brunner
+ * Copyright (C) 2008-2010 Tobias Brunner
  * Copyright (C) 2008 Martin Willi
  * Hochschule fuer Technik Rapperswil
  *