do not report a CHILD_SA rekey time if rekeying disabled
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 08:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 08:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c

index d506db7..c05b44b 100644 (file)
@@ -502,8 +502,14 @@ static status_t install(private_child_sa_t *this, chunk_t encr, chunk_t integ,
                                this->mode, this->ipcomp, cpi, this->encap, update);
        
        now = time(NULL);
                                this->mode, this->ipcomp, cpi, this->encap, update);
        
        now = time(NULL);
-       this->rekey_time = now + soft;
-       this->expire_time = now + hard;
+       if (soft)
+       {
+               this->rekey_time = now + soft;
+       }
+       if (hard)
+       {
+               this->expire_time = now + hard;
+       }
        return status;
 }
 
        return status;
 }
 
@@ -814,6 +820,8 @@ child_sa_t * child_sa_create(host_t *me, host_t* other,
        this->protocol = PROTO_NONE;
        this->mode = MODE_TUNNEL;
        this->proposal = NULL;
        this->protocol = PROTO_NONE;
        this->mode = MODE_TUNNEL;
        this->proposal = NULL;
+       this->rekey_time = 0;
+       this->expire_time = 0;
        this->config = config;
        config->get_ref(config);
        
        this->config = config;
        config->get_ref(config);