apidoc: Set QUIET to YES, suppressing any parsing/generating status output
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:19:59 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
As WARNING messages still get printed, this makes spotting any warnings much
simpler.

Doxyfile.in

index dc2a660..7608ffe 100644 (file)
@@ -683,7 +683,7 @@ CITE_BIB_FILES         =
 # messages are off.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-QUIET                  = NO
+QUIET                  = YES
 
 # The WARNINGS tag can be used to turn on/off the warning messages that are
 # generated to standard error ( stderr) by doxygen. If WARNINGS is set to YES