moved tnccs-20 plugin in front of tnc-imv and intc-imc
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
configure.in
strongswan-4.5.0.tar.bz2.bak [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0f03a27..c2df7c8 100644 (file)
@@ -771,10 +771,10 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([eap-radius],           [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-tls],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-ttls],             [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-tnc],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-tls],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-ttls],             [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([eap-tnc],              [c libcharon])
+ADD_PLUGIN([tnccs-20],             [c libcharon])
+ADD_PLUGIN([tnccs-11],             [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([tnc-imc],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([tnc-imv],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([tnc-imc],              [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([tnc-imv],              [c libcharon])
-ADD_PLUGIN([tnccs-11],             [c libcharon])
-ADD_PLUGIN([tnccs-20],             [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([medsrv],               [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([medcli],               [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([nm],                   [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([medsrv],               [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([medcli],               [c libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([nm],                   [c libcharon])
diff --git a/strongswan-4.5.0.tar.bz2.bak b/strongswan-4.5.0.tar.bz2.bak
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..da657a7
Binary files /dev/null and b/strongswan-4.5.0.tar.bz2.bak differ