Merge branch 'ikev1-rekey-deletion'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Sends a DELETE when rekeyed IKE_SAs are deleted. This fixes issues with
peers (e.g. Cisco) that continue to send DPDs on the old SA and then
delete all SAs if no response is received.  But since the DELETE could get
dropped this might not fix the issue in all cases.

Also, when terminating an IKE_SA DELETES for all CHILD_SAs are now sent
before sending one for the IKE_SA and destroying it.

Fixes #2090.


Trivial merge