conf: aikpub2.opt added to Makefile.am
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
conf/Makefile.am

index b7edaa8..146ccf1 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ pluginstemplatedir = $(templatesdir)/plugins
 
 options = \
        options/aikgen.opt \
+       options/aikpub2.opt \
        options/attest.opt \
        options/charon.opt \
        options/charon-logging.opt \