sql: Fix memory leak in SQL logger
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_logger.c

index 9a7a6e0..0fa06ea 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ METHOD(logger_t, get_level, level_t,
 METHOD(sql_logger_t, destroy, void,
        private_sql_logger_t *this)
 {
+       this->recursive->destroy(this->recursive);
        free(this);
 }