Comment fixed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.h

index 04baa4f..81e5ca3 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ struct auth_cfg_t {
         * For rules we expect only once the latest value is returned.
         *
         * @param rule          rule type
-        * @return                      bool if item has been found
+        * @return                      rule or NULL (or an appropriate default) if not found
         */
        void* (*get)(auth_cfg_t *this, auth_rule_t rule);