duplicheck: Include required headers for FreeBSD
authorDenis Volpato Martins <denisvm@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0300)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#34.

src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck.c

index 508e8e3..7c4cd5c 100644 (file)
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
+#include <netinet/in.h>
 
 #include "duplicheck_msg.h"