configure: Load sha1 and random plugins in manager by default
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
If the openssl plugin is not enabled we need these to generate session
IDs and to authenticate the users.

The md4 plugin is not needed in the manager.

Fixes #1168.

configure.ac

index d0aefa8..65f77d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1283,13 +1283,13 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([aes],                  [s charon scepclient pki scripts nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([des],                  [s charon scepclient pki scripts nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([blowfish],             [s charon scepclient pki scripts nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([rc2],                  [s charon scepclient pki scripts nm cmd])
-ADD_PLUGIN([sha1],                 [s charon scepclient pki scripts medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
+ADD_PLUGIN([sha1],                 [s charon scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([sha2],                 [s charon scepclient pki scripts medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([sha3],                 [s charon scepclient pki scripts medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
-ADD_PLUGIN([md4],                  [s charon manager scepclient pki nm cmd])
+ADD_PLUGIN([md4],                  [s charon scepclient pki nm cmd])
 ADD_PLUGIN([md5],                  [s charon scepclient pki scripts attest nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([rdrand],               [s charon scepclient pki scripts medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
-ADD_PLUGIN([random],               [s charon scepclient pki scripts medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
+ADD_PLUGIN([random],               [s charon scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv attest nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([nonce],                [s charon nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([x509],                 [s charon scepclient pki scripts attest nm cmd aikgen])
 ADD_PLUGIN([revocation],           [s charon pki nm cmd])