windows: Remove useless assignment in put_thread()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/threading/windows/thread.c

index 8792237..e76758f 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ static void put_thread(private_thread_t *this)
        old = set_leak_detective(FALSE);
        threads_lock->lock(threads_lock);
 
-       this = threads->put(threads, (void*)(uintptr_t)this->id, this);
+       threads->put(threads, (void*)(uintptr_t)this->id, this);
 
        threads_lock->unlock(threads_lock);
        set_leak_detective(old);