fixed typo
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c

index 55afcab..50641ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1256,7 +1256,7 @@ METHOD(attest_db_t, delete, bool,
                                                                "WHERE algo = ? AND product = ? "
                                                                "AND file = ? AND directory = ?",
                                                                DB_UINT, this->algo, DB_UINT, this->pid,
-                                                               DB_UINT, this->fid, DB_UINT, this->cid) > 0;
+                                                               DB_UINT, this->fid, DB_UINT, this->did) > 0;
 
                printf("%4d: %s%s%s\n", this->fid, this->dir, this->did ? "/":"",
                                                                this->file);