Added TPM Remote Attestation (TPMRA) workitem
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
src/libimcv/imv/imv_workitem.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_workitem.h

index 2141f73..8d3c031 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,8 @@ ENUM(imv_workitem_type_names, IMV_WORKITEM_PACKAGES, IMV_WORKITEM_SWID_TAGS,
        "TCPBL",
        "UDPOP",
        "UDPBL",
-       "SWIDT"
+       "SWIDT",
+       "TPMRA"
 );
 
 /**
index 8689977..93a4b58 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ enum imv_workitem_type_t {
        IMV_WORKITEM_TCP_PORT_BLOCK = 12,
        IMV_WORKITEM_UDP_PORT_OPEN =  13,
        IMV_WORKITEM_UDP_PORT_BLOCK = 14,
-       IMV_WORKITEM_SWID_TAGS =      15
+       IMV_WORKITEM_SWID_TAGS =      15,
+       IMV_WORKITEM_TPM_ATTEST =     16
 };
 
 extern enum_name_t *imv_workitem_type_names;