pki: Actually make the default key type KEY_ANY for --self
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
Fixes: 05ccde0a8bd9 ("pki: Add generic 'priv' key type that loads any
type of private key")

src/pki/commands/self.c

index 1df1800..bdb2246 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ static void destroy_policy_mapping(x509_policy_mapping_t *mapping)
 static int self()
 {
        cred_encoding_type_t form = CERT_ASN1_DER;
-       key_type_t type = KEY_RSA;
+       key_type_t type = KEY_ANY;
        hash_algorithm_t digest = HASH_UNKNOWN;
        certificate_t *cert = NULL;
        private_key_t *private = NULL;