Fix typo in error handling for sigwaitinfo() in charon-systemd and charon-tkm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
Fixes 858148092d1e ("Replace usages of sigwait(3) with sigwaitinfo(2)")

src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c

index 5b43831..f302d45 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ static int run()
                sig = sigwaitinfo(&set, NULL);
                if (sig == -1)
                {
-                       DBG1(DBG_DMN, "waiting for signal failed: %s", strerror(error));
+                       DBG1(DBG_DMN, "waiting for signal failed: %s", strerror(errno));
                        return SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED;
                }
                switch (sig)
index 2b278d5..6c3a78b 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ static void run()
                sig = sigwaitinfo(&set, NULL);
                if (sig == -1)
                {
-                       DBG1(DBG_DMN, "waiting for signal failed: %s", strerror(error));
+                       DBG1(DBG_DMN, "waiting for signal failed: %s", strerror(errno));
                        return;
                }
                switch (sig)