stroke: Enable install_policy in add_connection()
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
src/stroke/stroke.c

index 5dae53e..e37a415 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ static int add_connection(char *name,
        msg.add_conn.mode = 1;
        msg.add_conn.mobike = 1;
        msg.add_conn.dpd.action = 1;
+       msg.add_conn.install_policy = 1;
 
        msg.add_conn.me.id = push_string(&msg, my_id);
        msg.add_conn.me.address = push_string(&msg, my_addr);