pki: Declare correct section in pki --issue man page
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
src/pki/man/pki---issue.1.in

index 9effd9b..3fad1ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.TH "PKI \-\-ISSUE" 8 "2013-08-12" "@PACKAGE_VERSION@" "strongSwan"
+.TH "PKI \-\-ISSUE" 1 "2013-08-12" "@PACKAGE_VERSION@" "strongSwan"
 .
 .SH "NAME"
 .