Remove obsolete values from builder_part_names
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 12:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
Adds removal of builder parts obsoleted with git commit
15177f5785bcec6700f2a1a698cd8392c9bba5e9.

src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.c

index f9a277a..68c54fb 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@ ENUM(builder_part_names, BUILD_FROM_FILE, BUILD_END,
        "BUILD_BLOB_PEM",
        "BUILD_BLOB_PGP",
        "BUILD_BLOB_DNSKEY",
-       "BUILD_PASSPHRASE",
-       "BUILD_PASSPHRASE_CALLBACK",
        "BUILD_KEY_SIZE",
        "BUILD_SIGNING_KEY",
        "BUILD_SIGNING_CERT",