ikev1: Skip unusable IPComp proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
Fixes #661.

src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c

index 59dac21..407038a 100644 (file)
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ METHOD(sa_payload_t, get_ipcomp_proposals, linked_list_t*,
                }
                if (proposal_number != current_proposal)
                {       /* start of a new proposal */
-                       if (espah && ipcomp)
+                       if (espah && ipcomp && ipcomp->get_cpi(ipcomp, NULL))
                        {       /* previous proposal is valid */
                                break;
                        }