android: Enable 64-bit ABIs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Application.mk

index 9fa6683..25b1aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 # select the ABI(s) to build for (see CPU-ARCH-ABIS.html in the NDK docs).
-APP_ABI := armeabi x86 mips
+APP_ABI := armeabi arm64-v8a x86 x86_64 mips mips64
 APP_PLATFORM := android-19