Added support for DES_ECB to af-alg, required for eap-mschapv2
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_crypter.c

index 3416ad8..217d7db 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ static struct {
        size_t iv_size;
 } algs[] = {
        {ENCR_DES,                      "cbc(des)",                                      8,      8,      8,      8,     },
+       {ENCR_DES_ECB,          "ecb(des)",                                      8,      8,      8,      8,     },
        {ENCR_3DES,                     "cbc(des3_ede)",                         8,     24,     24,      8,     },
        {ENCR_AES_CBC,          "cbc(aes)",                                     16,     16,     16,     16,     },
        {ENCR_AES_CBC,          "cbc(aes)",                                     16,     24,     24,     16,     },