ike-rekey: Reset IKE_SA on bus before sending CREATE_CHILD_SA response
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Even when there is no error the CREATE_CHILD_SA response should be sent
in the context of the existing IKE_SA.

src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_rekey.c

index 1dfdc05..4133c93 100644 (file)
@@ -228,9 +228,10 @@ METHOD(task_t, build_r, status_t,
 
        if (this->ike_init->task.build(&this->ike_init->task, message) == FAILED)
        {
+               charon->bus->set_sa(charon->bus, this->ike_sa);
                return SUCCESS;
        }
-
+       charon->bus->set_sa(charon->bus, this->ike_sa);
        this->ike_sa->set_state(this->ike_sa, IKE_REKEYING);
 
        /* rekeying successful, delete the IKE_SA using a subtask */