af-alg: fix number of signers after adding untruncated HMAC-SHA-512 (1f2a34d6)
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 May 2013 14:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_signer.h

index deced71..5f52e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ typedef struct af_alg_signer_t af_alg_signer_t;
 #include <crypto/signers/signer.h>
 
 /** Number of signers */
-#define AF_ALG_SIGNER 13
+#define AF_ALG_SIGNER 14
 
 /**
  * Implementation of signers using AF_ALG.