ikev1: Log IV when encrypting messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:56:17 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encryption_payload.c

index 5784562..9fd6641 100644 (file)
@@ -424,6 +424,7 @@ METHOD(encryption_payload_t, encrypt_v1, status_t,
        generator->destroy(generator);
 
        DBG3(DBG_ENC, "encrypting payloads:");
+       DBG3(DBG_ENC, "IV %B", &iv);
        DBG3(DBG_ENC, "plain %B", &plain);
        DBG3(DBG_ENC, "padding %B", &padding);