android: New release after fixing a crash during certificate imports
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle

index 2c81eec..09c400d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ android {
         applicationId "org.strongswan.android"
         minSdkVersion 15
         targetSdkVersion 22
-        versionCode 30
-        versionName "1.6.1"
+        versionCode 31
+        versionName "1.6.2"
     }
 
     sourceSets.main {