soup: omit deprecated g_type_init() when using >= GLIB 2.36
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/soup/soup_plugin.c

index 1260a5a..f57ed81 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,9 @@ plugin_t *soup_plugin_create()
 {
        private_soup_plugin_t *this;
 
+#if !GLIB_CHECK_VERSION(2,36,0)
        g_type_init();
+#endif
 
 #if !GLIB_CHECK_VERSION(2,23,0)
        if (!g_thread_get_initialized())