testing: enforce xauth-eap in ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
As eap-radius now provides its own XAuth backend and eap-radius is loaded before
xauth-eap, we have to enforce the exact XAuth backend to use.

testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf

index 7d00502..5701b7a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,5 +18,5 @@ conn rw
        leftfirewall=yes
        right=%any
        rightauth=pubkey
-       rightauth2=xauth
+       rightauth2=xauth-eap
        auto=add