updown: pass IKE_SA unique ID in PLUTO_UNIQUEID
authorEmanuil Hristov <int986@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
src/_updown/_updown.in
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c

index 3a40e21..7320a80 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,9 @@
 #       PLUTO_REQID
 #              is the requid of the ESP policy
 #
+#       PLUTO_UNIQUEID
+#              is the unique identifier of the associated IKE_SA
+#
 #       PLUTO_ME
 #              is the IP address of our host.
 #
index 6176180..2a6933e 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ METHOD(listener_t, child_updown, bool,
                                "PLUTO_CONNECTION='%s' "
                                "PLUTO_INTERFACE='%s' "
                                "PLUTO_REQID='%u' "
+                               "PLUTO_UNIQUEID='%u' "
                                "PLUTO_ME='%H' "
                                "PLUTO_MY_ID='%Y' "
                                "PLUTO_MY_CLIENT='%H/%u' "
@@ -336,6 +337,7 @@ METHOD(listener_t, child_updown, bool,
                                 config->get_name(config),
                                 iface ? iface : "unknown",
                                 child_sa->get_reqid(child_sa),
+                                ike_sa->get_unique_id(ike_sa),
                                 me, ike_sa->get_my_id(ike_sa),
                                 my_client, my_client_mask,
                                 my_ts->get_from_port(my_ts),
@@ -426,4 +428,3 @@ updown_listener_t *updown_listener_create(updown_handler_t *handler)
 
        return &this->public;
 }
-