ikev2: Add Cisco Copyright vendor ID
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Courtesy of C.J. Adams-Collier, ZeroLag Communications, Inc.

src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c

index 9c432b5..973836c 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ static vid_data_t vids[] = {
          "\x88\x2f\xe5\x6d\x6f\xd2\x0d\xbc\x22\x51\x61\x3b\x2e\xbe\x5b\xeb"},
        { "Cisco Delete Reason", 0, 0,
          "CISCO-DELETE-REASON" },
+       { "Cisco Copyright (c) 2009", 0, 0,
+         "CISCO(COPYRIGHT)&Copyright (c) 2009 Cisco Systems, Inc." },
 };
 
 METHOD(task_t, build, status_t,