Merge branch 'android-updates'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
Makes the local identity configurable and includes a fix for Android 10,
plus a break-before-make reauth issue (not Android specific) and some
deprecation workarounds.


Trivial merge