leak-detective: Whitelisted memory leaks in FHH IMCs and IMVs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 18:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index ad67c03..1dfeea5 100644 (file)
@@ -606,6 +606,9 @@ static char *whitelist[] = {
        "system__tasking__stages__create_task",
        /* in case external threads call into our code */
        "thread_current_id",
+       /* FHH IMCs and IMVs */
+       "TNC_IMC_NotifyConnectionChange",
+       "TNC_IMV_NotifyConnectionChange",
 };
 
 /**