nm: Version bump to 1.4.3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac

index ee1773e..979bdea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.3
+-------------------------------
+
+- Add option to disable libnm-glib compatibility
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.2
 -------------------------------
 
index 7eb38a6..fdeffa6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.2, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.3, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE