Fix traffic selectors also as initiator in case of transport mode over NAT
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c

index ac70d8b..86ddcc9 100644 (file)
@@ -561,7 +561,7 @@ static bool get_ts(private_quick_mode_t *this, message_t *message)
                tsr = traffic_selector_create_from_subnet(hsr->clone(hsr),
                                                        hsr->get_family(hsr) == AF_INET ? 32 : 128, 0, 0);
        }
-       if (!this->initiator && this->mode == MODE_TRANSPORT && this->udp &&
+       if (this->mode == MODE_TRANSPORT && this->udp &&
           (!tsi->is_host(tsi, hsi) || !tsr->is_host(tsr, hsr)))
        {       /* change TS in case of a NAT in transport mode */
                DBG2(DBG_IKE, "changing received traffic selectors %R=== %R due to NAT",