vici: Add vici.gemspec.in and vici.rb to distribution
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/Makefile.am

index c4dbb80..ce38e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+EXTRA_DIST = vici.gemspec.in lib/vici.rb
+
 vici.gemspec: $(srcdir)/vici.gemspec.in
        $(AM_V_GEN) sed \
        -e "s:@GEM_VERSION@:$(PACKAGE_VERSION):" \