eap-radius: fix add_attribute/framed_ip method signatures
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_provider.c

index 2a9d767..7c79461 100644 (file)
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ METHOD(attribute_provider_t, create_attribute_enumerator, enumerator_t*,
 }
 
 METHOD(eap_radius_provider_t, add_framed_ip, void,
-       private_eap_radius_provider_t *this, uintptr_t id, host_t *ip)
+       private_eap_radius_provider_t *this, u_int32_t id, host_t *ip)
 {
        this->listener.mutex->lock(this->listener.mutex);
        add_addr(this, this->listener.unclaimed, id, ip);
@@ -475,7 +475,7 @@ METHOD(eap_radius_provider_t, add_framed_ip, void,
 }
 
 METHOD(eap_radius_provider_t, add_attribute, void,
-       private_eap_radius_provider_t *this, uintptr_t id,
+       private_eap_radius_provider_t *this, u_int32_t id,
        configuration_attribute_type_t type, chunk_t data)
 {
        attr_t *attr;