Merge branch 'proposal-checks'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
Adds checks for proposals parsed from strings.  For instance, the presence
of DH, PRF and encryption algorithms for IKE are now enforced and AEAD and
regular encryption algorithms are not allowed in the same proposal anymore.
Also fixed is the mapping of the aes*gmac keywords to an integrity algorithm
in AH proposals.


Trivial merge