.gitignore: Add .dirstamp files touched by automake
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
.gitignore

index 0135d6a..356befb 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ ylwrap
 config.log
 config.status
 libtool
+.dirstamp
 *.l[ao]
 *.[ao]
 y.tab.[ch]