android: No need to disable CMS explicitly
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
The version check introduced with 0d237763 should take care of it.

Android.mk
src/frontends/android/jni/Android.mk

index b17a3f6..e762fe9 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,6 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DHAVE_STRUCT_SADB_X_POLICY_SADB_X_POLICY_PRIORITY \
        -DHAVE_IPSEC_MODE_BEET \
        -DHAVE_IPSEC_DIR_FWD \
-       -DOPENSSL_NO_CMS \
        -DOPENSSL_NO_EC \
        -DOPENSSL_NO_ECDSA \
        -DOPENSSL_NO_ECDH \
index 164cae5..9805bff 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DHAVE_IPSEC_DIR_FWD \
        -DHAVE_IN6ADDR_ANY \
        -DHAVE_NETINET_IP6_H \
-       -DOPENSSL_NO_CMS \
        -DOPENSSL_NO_ENGINE \
        -DCONFIG_H_INCLUDED \
        -DCAPABILITIES \