ike-cfg: Properly compare IKE proposals for equality 5.1.3rc1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:46:41 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c

index c74daa0..e08bb3f 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ METHOD(ike_cfg_t, equals, bool,
                return FALSE;
        }
        e1 = this->proposals->create_enumerator(this->proposals);
-       e2 = this->proposals->create_enumerator(this->proposals);
+       e2 = other->proposals->create_enumerator(other->proposals);
        while (e1->enumerate(e1, &p1) && e2->enumerate(e2, &p2))
        {
                if (!p1->equals(p1, p2))