Removed an unnecessary include of a header that is not available on Mac OS X.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c

index f124a8e..47c244b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 #include <dlfcn.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include <link.h>
 
 #include <debug.h>
 #include <integrity_checker.h>