android: Disable capabilities in the android app
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
capset/capget are not in the NDK headers anymore, but we didn't use them
in the app anyway.

src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk

index cc6e8e7..b7f5ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,6 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DHAVE_IN6ADDR_ANY \
        -DHAVE_NETINET_IP6_H \
        -DCONFIG_H_INCLUDED \
-       -DCAPABILITIES \
-       -DCAPABILITIES_NATIVE \
        -DMONOLITHIC \
        -DUSE_IKEV1 \
        -DUSE_IKEV2 \