kernel-netlink: Don't mangle verbosity during test initialization
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
We now properly manage thread verbosity in the test framework, and don't need
to silence thread spawning messages.

src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/tests.c

index 136b34d..52985b4 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,7 @@ static bool test_runner_init(bool init)
 {
        if (init)
        {
-               dbg_default_set_level(0);
                lib->processor->set_threads(lib->processor, 8);
-               dbg_default_set_level(1);
        }
        else
        {