Merge branch 'fwd-out-policies-optional'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
This makes the FWD policies in the out direction  optional (disabled by
default).  They may be enabled (e.g. if conflicting drop policies are
used) via the policies_fwd_out swanctl.conf option.


Trivial merge