Be less verbose if we don't have a local address for a tunnel
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c

index 922f270..5735575 100644 (file)
@@ -340,7 +340,7 @@ METHOD(kernel_interface_t, get_address_by_ts, status_t,
 
        if (!found)
        {
-               DBG1(DBG_KNL, "no local address found in traffic selector %R", ts);
+               DBG2(DBG_KNL, "no local address found in traffic selector %R", ts);
                return FAILED;
        }