Log sent vendor IDs for IKEv1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c

index 4fd0ef3..4c6f823 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ METHOD(task_t, build, status_t,
                   (vendor_ids[i].extension == EXT_STRONGSWAN && strongswan) ||
                   (vendor_ids[i].extension == EXT_CISCO_UNITY && cisco_unity))
                {
+                       DBG2(DBG_IKE, "sending %s vendor ID", vendor_ids[i].desc);
                        vid_payload = vendor_id_payload_create_data(VENDOR_ID_V1,
                                chunk_clone(chunk_create(vendor_ids[i].id, vendor_ids[i].len)));
                        message->add_payload(message, &vid_payload->payload_interface);